Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. Dieter Voit
Geschäftsführer
Vertriebsbüro Ahorn
Tel: 09561 8282-40
E-mail: dieter@voit-ahorn.de

Robert Voit
Geschäftsführer
Vertriebsbüro Ahorn
Tel: 09561 8282-40
E-mail: robert@voit-ahorn.de

Sabine Gerth-Hoffmann
Betriebswirtin (HWK)
Kaufm. Leitung – Vertrieb / Kalkulation / EDV
Verwaltung/Produktion Hinternah
Tel: 036841 320-16
E-mail: gerth@voit-partner.de

Frank Rögner
Tischlermeister
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Verwaltung/Produktion Hinternah
Tel: 036841 320-12
E-mail: produktion@voit-partner.de

Mario Börner
Projektleiter
Kalkulation / CNC
Verwaltung/Produktion Hinternah
Tel: 036841 320-22
E-mail: boerner@voit-partner.de

Holger Jänsch
Technische Auftragsbearbeitung
CAD
Verwaltung/Produktion Hinternah
Tel: 036841 320-21
E-mail: jaensch@voit-partner.de

Kerstin Rögner
Zentrale
Kundenbetreuung / Logistik
Verwaltung Hinternah
Tel: 036841 320-0
E-mail: kerstin.roegner@voit-partner.de

Dietmar Enzinger
Planung – Design
Büro/Ausstellung:
Peterhofstrasse 33
86163 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 4503510
E-mail: design@voit-partner.de

Eduard Kram
Aussendienst
Fachberater
Mobil: 0173 5713821
E-mail: eduard.kram@gmx.de

Datenschutzerklärung              Impressum